• Human Resources Department

     

     

  • Human Resources Department Contact Information:


    Jeffery Richards
    Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
    jrichards@ktufsd.org
    (716) 874-8400 ext. 20414


    Personnel & Hiring
    Patrick Moses, Director of Personnel
    pmoses@ktufsd.org
    (716) 874-8400 ext. 20338

    Support Staff & District Substitutes
    Brianna Buckley
    bbuckley@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20350

    Certified Positions & General Human Resources Matters, Attendance, FMLA
    Melanie Kamens
    mkamens@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20414

    Payroll
    Andrea Scheider
    ascheider@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20360

    Benefits
    Kathy Kightlinger
    kkightlinger@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20348

    General Human Resource Matters
    Maura Graber
    mgraber@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20420

     

    Office Fax Number

    716-874-8546