• HR Logo

    Important Notice:

    The Ken-Ton School District has converted to a new application management system, the WNY School Application System.

     

    For job opportunities and information on applying, click here or visit www.ktufsd.org/jobs.

     
    To check on your Independent Health Reimbursable Flexible Spending Account balance, click here
     
    2016-2020 Per Diem Substitute Teacher Contract, click here
  • Human Resources Department Contact Information:


    Christopher Swiatek
    Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
    cswiatek@ktufsd.org
    (716) 874-8400 ext. 20414


    Personnel & Hiring
    Patrick Moses, Director of Personnel
    pmoses@ktufsd.org
    (716) 874-8400 ext. 20338

    Support Staff & District Substitutes
    Donna Mesmer
    dmesmer@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20350

    Certified Positions & General Human Resources Matters, Attendance, FMLA
    Melanie Kamens
    mkamens@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20414

    Payroll
    Elaine Tartick
    etartick@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20358

    Payroll
    Andrea Scheider
    ascheider@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20360

    Benefits
    Kathy Kightlinger
    kkightlinger@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20348

    General Human Resource Matters
    Maura Graber
    mgraber@ktufsd.org
    874-8400 ext. 20420

     

    Office Fax Number

    716-874-8546