Return to Headlines

Numerous Ken-Ton Students Inducted Into NTHS

On May 19th, numerous Ken-Ton students who attend two-year Career & Technical Education (CTE) Programs at Erie 1 BOCES were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society.

To be inducted into the NTHS, students must be nominated by their teacher, have a 90 or higher average in their CTE course, and maintain an overall GPA of 85 or higher.

Big Picture Program student Ava Renner was inducted into the NTHS along with Kenmore East students Adrianna Carbonell, Alyssa Kurzdorfer, Mallorie Landseadel, Frank Manzella, Kyla Minton, Tucker Morris, Alex Ptak, Jessica Simpson, Avah Siranni, Anjalee Torres, Haley Vance, and Kaelyn Wagner and Kenmore West students Shakhia Andrews, Aniyah Buchanan, Mia Flitt, Leah Fron, Camila Kelly, Quinn Kullerkupp, Abhishak Mangar, Zoe Nebrich, Jason Orlando Jr., Julia Pfalzer, Isabella Schmidt, Sara Stilwell, and Jessica Thompson.

Congratulations to all Ken-Ton NTHS inductees for this achievement.