•  
       
     
     
      mus
    birds
       
    Rehearsal schedule
                         
    6/17       even         All chorus students final exam today
                                Band and Orchestra for non-chorus only!
     
    6/18          odd        All chorus students final exam today
                                Band and Orchestra for non-chorus only!
     
    6/19     even      See directors for rehearsal schedule- last full day of school
     
     
     
     
     Music Staff
     
    Ms. Welfare  room 240                                                                      
    General music 5-7/ 6th Grade chorus/ 7th Grade Chorus/ Glee Choir/ Musical            
    lwelfare@ktufsd.org     
     
    Miss Cartwright  room 103
    6th Grade Orchestra/ 7th Grade Orchestra/ String ensemble/ Grade 6 & 7 string lessons/ Musical/ Talent Show     
    scartwright@ktufsd.org                           
     
    Mrs. Kwitowski  room 100
    6th Grade Band/ 7th Grade Band/ Jazz Band/ Grade 6 & 7 instrumental lessons
    mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
     
    Mrs. Moore   room 101
    5th Grade Band/ Grade 5 instrumental lessons   
    gmoore@ktufsd.org
     
    Miss Hill   room 244
    5th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music/ Musical
    khill@ktufsd.org 
     
    Mrs. Odrobina   room 246
    5th grade orchestra/ 5th Grade string lessons/ Hoover El. 4th Grade Orchestra and string lessons 
    eodrobina@ktufsd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on June 16, 2019