•  
       
     
     
      mus
     
             jazz              
     
     
    balloons  
     
    Band, Chorus, and Orchestra schedule
     
    1/13  Even day    6th chorus-full / 6th band- only non chorus members
                           7th orchestra- full/ 7th chorus-only non orchestra member
     
    1/14  Odd day       6th orchestra-full/ 6th chorus-non orchestra only
                               7th chorus -full/ 7th band- non chorus only
     
    1/15  Even day    6th band-full / 6th chorus- only non band members
                               7th chorus- full/ 7th orchestra-only non chorus members
     
    1/16  Odd day     6th chorus-full/ 6th orchestra-non chorus only
                               7th band -full/ 7th chorus- non band only
     
     
    Music Staff
     
    Ms. Welfare  room 240                                                                      
    General music 5-7/ 6th Grade chorus/ 7th Grade Chorus/ Glee Choir/ Musical            
    lwelfare@ktufsd.org     
     
    Miss Cartwright  room 103
    6th Grade Orchestra/ 7th Grade Orchestra/ String ensemble/ Grade 6 & 7 string lessons/ Musical/ Talent Show     
    scartwright@ktufsd.org                           
     
    Mrs. Kwitowski  room 100
    6th Grade Band/ 7th Grade Band/ Jazz Band/ Grade 6 & 7 instrumental lessons
    mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
     
    Mrs. Moore   room 101
    5th Grade Band/ Grade 5 instrumental lessons   
    gmoore@ktufsd.org
     
    Miss Hill   room 244
    5th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music/ Musical
    khill@ktufsd.org 
     
    Mrs. Odrobina   room 246
    5th grade orchestra/ 5th Grade string lessons/ Hoover El. 4th Grade Orchestra and string lessons 
    eodrobina@ktufsd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on January 13, 2019