•  
       
     
     
      mus
    bell
     UPCOMING!
          
    Talent Show Rehearsal: Wednesday, 3/20 3- 6:30 PM
     
    Talent Show: Thursday, 3/21 6:00 PM 
     
    Musical Cast and Crew party: 3/26 3:30- 6:00
     
     
     
    6th and 7th Band, Chorus, and Orchestra schedule 3/18- 3/22
    3/18 odd                     6th chorus full/ 6th orchestra non-singers only
                                       7th band full/ 7th chorus non- band only
     
    3/19 even                    6th chorus full/ 6th band non-singers only
                                       7th orchestra full/ 7th chorus non- orchestra only
     
     3/20 odd                     6th orchestra full/ 6th chorus non-orchestra only
                                         7th chorus full/ 7th band non-chorus only
     
    3/21 even                     6th band full/ 6th chorus  non-band only only
                                        7th chorus full/  7th orchestra non-chorus only
     
    3/22 odd                    6th chorus full/ 6th orchestra non-singers only
                                       7th band full/ 7th chorus non- band only
     
    Music Staff
     
    Ms. Welfare  room 240                                                                      
    General music 5-7/ 6th Grade chorus/ 7th Grade Chorus/ Glee Choir/ Musical            
    lwelfare@ktufsd.org     
     
    Miss Cartwright  room 103
    6th Grade Orchestra/ 7th Grade Orchestra/ String ensemble/ Grade 6 & 7 string lessons/ Musical/ Talent Show     
    scartwright@ktufsd.org                           
     
    Mrs. Kwitowski  room 100
    6th Grade Band/ 7th Grade Band/ Jazz Band/ Grade 6 & 7 instrumental lessons
    mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
     
    Mrs. Moore   room 101
    5th Grade Band/ Grade 5 instrumental lessons   
    gmoore@ktufsd.org
     
    Miss Hill   room 244
    5th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music/ Musical
    khill@ktufsd.org 
     
    Mrs. Odrobina   room 246
    5th grade orchestra/ 5th Grade string lessons/ Hoover El. 4th Grade Orchestra and string lessons 
    eodrobina@ktufsd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on March 16, 2019