•  
       
     
     
      mus
     
                                                                                                                      clari                          
     
     Band, Chorus, and Orchestra schedule
    9/24-9/28
     
    9/24   Odd day      6th orchestra-full/ 6th chorus part
                            7th chorus-full/ 7th band- part
     
    9/25   Even day     6th band-full/ 6th chorus part
                            7th chorus- full/ 7th orchestra- part
     
    9/26   Odd day      6th chorus- full/ 6th orchestra- part
                            7th band-full/ 7th chorus- part
     
    9/27   Even day     6th chorus full/ 6th band- part
                           7th orchestra full/ 7th chorus- part
       
    9/28   Odd day     6th orchestra full/ 6th chorus part
                           7th chorus-full/ 7th band- part
     
     
    Ms. Welfare  room 240                                                                      
    General music 5-7/ 6th Grade chorus/ 7th Grade Chorus/ Glee Choir/ Musical            
    lwelfare@ktufsd.org     
     
    Miss Cartwright  room 103
    6th Grade Orchestra/ 7th Grade Orchestra/ String ensemble/ Grade 6 & 7 string lessons/ Musical/ Talent Show     
    scartwright@ktufsd.org                           
     
    Mrs. Kwitowski  room 100
    6th Grade Band/ 7th Grade Band/ Jazz Band/ Grade 6 & 7 instrumental lessons
    mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
     
    Mrs. Moore   room 101
    5th Grade Band/ Grade 5 instrumental lessons   
    gmoore@ktufsd.org
     
    Miss Hill   room 244
    5th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music/ Musical
    khill@ktufsd.org 
     
    Mrs. Odrobina   room 246
    5th grade orchestra/ 5th Grade string lessons/ Hoover El. 4th Grade Orchestra and string lessons 
    eodrobina@ktufsd.org
     
     
     

    heads
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified Yesterday at 12:36 PM