•  
       
     
     
      mus
     
    note
     
     
     
     
    Ensemble rehearsal schedule:
                      
     11/19    Day 4  Full 7th orchestra/ 7th chorus non-orchestra members only
                            Full 6th chorus/ 6th band non-chorus members only
                                   Full 5th chorus/ 5th orchestra non- chorus members
     
    11/20    Day 1  Full 7th chorus/ 7th Band- non- chorus members only
                           Full 6th orchestra/ 6th chorus- non orchestra members
                                   Full 5th Band/ no 5th chorus today
                                  
     11/21   Day 2   Full 7th chorus/ 7th orchestra non- chorus members
                            Full 6th Band/ 6th Chorus non- band members
                            Full 5th orchestra/ 5th chorus non- orchestra members
     
    11/22  Day 3    Full 7th band/ 7th chorus non-band members only
                            Full 6th chorus/ 6th orchestra non-chorus members only
                            Full 5th chorus/ 5th band non- chorus members
                               
          
     Reminder: Students in only an instrumental OR choral group attend rehearsal every other day (either 1,3 or 2,4)
     
       
     Music Staff
     
    Ms. Welfare  room 240                                                                      
    General music 5-7/ 6th Grade chorus/ 7th Grade Chorus/ Glee Choir/ Musical            
    lwelfare@ktufsd.org     
     
    Miss Cartwright  room 103
    6th Grade Orchestra/ 7th Grade Orchestra/ String ensemble/ Grade 6 & 7 string lessons/ Musical/ Talent Show     
    scartwright@ktufsd.org                           
     
    Mrs. Kwitowski  room 100
    6th Grade Band/ 7th Grade Band/ Jazz Band/ Grade 6 & 7 instrumental lessons
    mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
     
    Mrs. Moore   room 101
    5th Grade Band/ Grade 5 instrumental lessons   
    gmoore@ktufsd.org
     
    Miss Hill   room 246
    5th grade orchestra/ Musical
    khill@ktufsd.org 
     
    Mr. Loweecey      room 244
    5th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music
    ploweecey@ktufsd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on Tuesday at 7:09 AM