•  
       
     
     
      mus
     
    butterfly
     
    A reminder that our email addresses are a great way to communicate with us. If you are not receiving emails at all, and would like information that way, please send us your current email information!
     
    Music faculty:
     
    Ms. Welfare  room 240                                                                      
    General music 5-7/ 6th Grade chorus/ 7th Grade Chorus/ Glee Choir/ Musical                 
     lwelfare@ktufsd.org
     
    Miss Cartwright  room 103
    6th Grade Orchestra/ 7th Grade Orchestra/ String ensemble/ Grade 6 & 7 string lessons/ Musical/ Talent Show     
    scartwright@ktufsd.org                           
     
    Mrs. Kwitowski  room 100
    6th Grade Band/ 7th Grade Band/ Jazz Band/ Grade 6 & 7 instrumental lessons
    mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
     
    Mrs. Moore   room 101
    5th Grade Band/ Grade 5 instrumental lessons   
    gmoore@ktufsd.org
     
    Mrs. Odrobina room 246
    5th grade orchestra/ Music 7
    lodrobina@ktufsd.org 
     
    Mr. Carson   room 243
    5th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music
    bcarson@ktufsd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on June 26, 2020