Team 6-1

  • Team 6-1 is a Co-Taught Team

    Kyle Pray (Math) [kpray@ktufsd.org]

    Renee Freda (ELA) [rlfreda@ktufsd.org]

    Bill Jacobs (SS/Sci) [bjacobs@ktufsd.org]

    Roz Gonzalez (Special Ed) [rgonzalez@ktufsd.org]

    Bryan Strauss (Special Ed) [bstrauss@ktufsd.org]

    Susan Rusinski (Special Ed) [srusinski@ktufsd.org]