•  orch  sing jazz
     
    Welcome Mr. Morris- our new general music/ chorus teacher and Mr. Lukasiewicz- our new 5th grade band teacher!
    Please contact us with any questions or comments! The school phone number is 874-8405. Each teacher's extension is listed below. Email is a great way to reach us as well!
     
    Miss Cartwright, department chair  ext. 23103
    6th Grade Orchestra and 7th Grade Orchestra/ 6th and 7th grade string small group lessons    
    scartwright@ktufsd.org                        
     
    Ms. Welfare  ext. 23240                                                                    
    6th and 7th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music/ Glee              
    lwelfare@ktufsd.org
     
    Mrs. Kwitowski  ext. 23100
    6th Grade Band and 7th Grade Band/ 6th and 7th grade small group instrument lessons
    mkwitowski@ktufsd.org                      
     
    Mr. Morris   ext. 23243
    5th grade chorus/ 5-7 general music
    mmorris@ktufsd.org
     
    Mr. Lukasiewicz ext. 23101
    5th Grade Band/ 5th grade instrumental lessons   
    mlukasiewicz@ktufsd.org
     
    Mr. Scoccia ext. 23246
    5th grade orchestra/ 5th grade string lessons/ General Music 
    ascoccia@ktufsd.org 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on November 20, 2021