Team 7-1

  • Team 7-1 Co-Taught Team

    Jeff Kleismit (ELA) [jkleismit@ktufsd.org]

    Michelle Yemma (Math/Accelerated Math) [myemma@ktufsd.org]

    Molly Halt (SS) [mhalt@ktufsd.org]

    Lisa Valle (Sci) [lvalle@ktufsd.org]

    Jackie Rickan (Special Ed) [jrickan@ktufsd.org]

    Cindy Zarbo (Special Ed) [czarbo@ktufsd.org]