• RtI @ HMS ELA & Math

    Click Here to Access RTI Instructional Resources via Clever

    Math and ELA Quotes


  • Math RtI Team


     Mrs. Ertel [jaertel@ktufsd.org]

    Ms. Glenn [aglenn@ktufsd.org]

    Mrs. Guagliano [dguagliano@ktufsd.org]

    Mrs. Cardamone [jcardamone@ktufsd.org]


  • ELA RtI Team


    Mrs. Corigliano [kcorigliano@ktufsd.org]

    Mrs. DePasquale [pdepasquale@ktufsd.org]

    Mrs. Stevens [jstevens@ktufsd.org]

    Mrs. Wahl [kwahl@ktufsd.org]


Last Modified on July 27, 2022