• Speech
    Mrs. Quattrone [mquattrone@ktufsd.org]
    Mrs. Tedesco [dtedesco@ktufsd.org]
     
    Vision
    Mrs. Schwock [aschwock@ktufsd.org]
    Mrs. Ewing [sewing@ktufsd.org]
     
    OT/PT
    Miss Ankenbauer [kankenbauer@ktufsd.org]
     
    Adapted PE
    Joe Bennett [jbennett@ktufsd.org]
    Kate Bennett [kbennett@ktufsd.org]
     
    Psychologists
    Katie Wojcik [Kwojcik@ktufsd.org]
    Larry Scott [Lscott@ktufsd.org]
     
    Time Away Room
    Rich Norton [rnorton@ktufsd.org]
     
    Social Worker
    Zucco
     
    Enrichment
    Mrs. Fisher [sfisher@ktufsd.org]
     
    Resource Room
    Mrs. Cramer [scramer@ktufsd.org]
     
    Librarian
    Jill Dempsey [jdempsey@ktufsd.org]