• Speech
    Mrs. Quattrone [mquattrone@ktufsd.org]
    Mrs. Tedesco [dtedesco@ktufsd.org]
     
    Vision
    Mrs. Schwock [aschwock@ktufsd.org]
     
    OT/PT
    Miss Ankenbauer [kankenbauer@ktufsd.org]
     
    Adapted PE
    Joe Bennett [jbennett@ktufsd.org]
    Kate Bennett [kbennett@ktufsd.org]
     
    Psychologists
    Katie Wojcik [Kwojcik@ktufsd.org]
    Jackie Masker [jmasker@ktufsd.org]
     
    Alternate to Suspension Specialist
    Larry Scott [lscott@ktufsd.org]
     
    Time Away Room
    Rich Norton [rnorton@ktufsd.org]