• President: Katie Fox

    Vice President: Vanessa Campbell

    Treasurer: Leah Fox 

    Corresponding Secretary: Emily Tennant-Koller

    Recording Secretary: Shannon Stalikas


    Contact: ptabenjaminfranklinelementary@gmail.com       


    To join the PTA please visit: https://benfranklinelem.memberhub.com/   

    Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/benfranklinpta


    2021-2022 PTA Meeting Dates

    Meetings will be held in person and virtual.

    Click here for links to virtual meetings






    ***For a list of school events please see Benjamin Franklin's school calendar page***


Last Modified on August 26, 2021