• Counseling & Career Center

    Phone: (716) 874-8401

    Fax: (716) 874-8407

    Services provided by the Counseling Center include:

    Academic Advisement

    Individual Counseling

    College & Career Planning



    Counselors

    Grade

    Last Names

    Email

     
    Mrs. Betty Sullivan 8th grade A-Joh
    bsullivan@ktufsd.org
     
    Mr. Joseph Lorentz 8th grade Jor-Z
    jlorentz@ktufsd.org
     
    Mr. Matt Gourlay grades 9-12 A-De
    mgourlay@ktufsd.org
     
    Mrs. Kim Sedita grades 9-12 Di-Hr
    ksedita@ktufsd.org
     
    Mrs. Tracy Serio grades 9-12 Hu-Mol
    tserio@ktufsd.org
     
    Mr. Mike Panepinto grades 9-12 Mom-Sci
    mpanepinto@ktufsd.org
     
    Mrs. Amy Handley grades 9-12 Scr-Z
    ahandley@ktufsd.org
     

     

     Psychologists

    Ms. Tara Petrozzi  tpetrozzi@ktufsd.org
    Mrs. Kate Polly kpolly@ktufsd.org

     

     Social Worker

    Mrs. Nadine Brown nbrown@ktufsd.org

                

    Support Staff

     

    Career Center Mrs. Valerie Bowman vbowman@ktufsd.org
    Records and Registration Mrs. Ann Kroll akroll@ktufsd.org
    Secretary Mrs. Lois Pidanick lpidanick@ktufsd.org
    Grading Mrs. Pam Sorrento psorrento@ktufsd.org

     

Last Modified on May 22, 2019