• COLLEGE REP VISITS TO KEN WEST 2021/2022
     
     College representatives will be visiting Kenmore West in the Counseling/Career Center.  Juniors and Seniors MUST sign up in the Counseling/Career Center to participate in these events.
                                                    
                                                         
     
    Daemen College - September 13, Monday at 11:30 a.m. 
     
    Keuka College - September 14, Tuesday at 10:00 a.m.
     
    Wentworth Institute of Technology (Boston) - September 21, Monday at 9:30 a.m.
     
    Emmanuel College (Boston) - September 21, Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.
     
    Niagara University - September 22, Wednesday at 1:00 p.m.
     
    D'Youville College - September 24, Friday at 11:00 a.m. 
     
    Binghamton University - September 27, Monday at 10:00 a.m.
     
    Hilbert College - September 28, Tuesday at 1:00 p.m. 
     
    Baldwin Wallace University - October 1, Friday at 9:30 a.m. 
     
    LeMoyne College - October 7, Thursday at 9:15 a.m. 
     
    Brockport - October 4, Monday at 10:30 a.m. 
     
    Oswego - October 14, Thursday at 12:00 p.m.
     
    Rochester Institute of Technology - October 19, Tuesday at 11:15 a.m.
     
    Canton - October 21, Thursday at 1:30 p.m.
     
    St. John Fisher - October 26, Tuesday at 10:30 a.m.
     
    Gannon University - November 2, Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.
     
                                                 
     
     
     
     
                                                                                                           
        
     
     
                                                                                       
                                
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
                    
     
     
     
Last Modified on Monday at 9:44 AM