• SchoolGram Button
    Facebook Button
    Twitter Button
    Instagram Button  


  • Child Abuse & Maltreatment Reporting:

    Information on NYS Office of Children and Family Services Child Abuse and Maltreatment Reporting can be found on the OCFS Notice Page

    Website Accessibility:

    If you are having trouble accessing information on the school or district websites or need any assistance with accessibility, please visit the Website Accessibility Page

    Comments (-1)

Google Translate

  • 500 Parkhurst Boulevard
    Buffalo, NY 14223


    (716) 874-8415~(716) 874-8520 fax 

    Our Mission
     Quality Education at Franklin Elementary School provides all children the opportunity to learn to the best of their ability in a safe, fun, caring environment with high academic expectations.  




    Friday, March 2                       ENL parent meeting 9:30 AM

                                                    Dr. Seuss day – wear your favorite socks

    Saturday March 3                   PTA basket raffle & food trucks

    Monday, March 5                   Wear your favorite school apparel

    Tuesday, March 6                   Dress up as your dream job

    Wednesday, March 7              Dress for success – wear your best

    Thursday, March 8                  Wear your jeans

                                                    1st grades to Theater of Youth

    Tuesday, March 13                 March Madness – wear your favorite workout gear

    Wednesday, March 14            Evening parent teacher student conferences

    Thursday, March 15               Parent teacher student conferences – 12:40 Dismissal

    Friday, March 16                    Dismissal 12:40

                                                    Wear green

    Monday, March 19                 Franklin clothes day

    Tuesday, March 20                 ENL parent teacher student conferences

                                                    PTA meeting 6:30

    Friday, March 23                     PTA Spring picture day

    Thursday, March 29                Baseball opening day – wear a baseball cap


    Friday, March 30 – Friday, April 6     Spring Break – No School

    Comments (-1)
  • Elementary Math Homework Help 
    Click here for resources to help you with your child's math homework and learn more about the math curriculum.
    Comments (-1)
  • Staff email has changed!
    Comments (-1)
  • Current School Locator Click Here
    Comments (-1)

News & Headlines