SchoolGram Button
 
Facebook Button
 
Twitter Button
 
Instagram Button  

Google Translate

500 Parkhurst Boulevard
Buffalo, NY 14223

 

(716) 874-8415~(716) 874-8520 fax 

 
  

Announcements

  • JUNE REMINDERS 

    Thursday, June 1        Kindergarten Screening

    Friday, June 2            Wear Hawaiian clothes/colors

    Monday, June 5          NYS Written Science Assessment 4th Grade

    Tuesday, June 6         Kindergarten Screening

                                     PTA Meeting 6:30 Library

    Wednesday, June 7     Kindergarten Screening

                                    NYS Math 4th Grade Field Test

                                    1st grades to the Buffalo Zoo

    Thursday, June 8        Dress like a friend day

    Friday, June 9            Wear Disney clothes day

    Monday, June 12        Awards Assembly Grades 1 – 3 (you will be notified if your child is

                                        receiving an award) 9:30

    Tuesday, June 13       Juvenile Diabetes fundraiser – wear blue

    Wednesday, June 14   Flag Day parade 2:30

    Thursday, June 15      Awards Assembly and Moving Up Day 4th Grade 9:30 (Parents welcomed)

                                    Wear your best clothes day

                                    Kindergarten Celebration 2:00 (Parents welcomed)

                                    2nd grades to the Buffalo Niagara Heritage Museum

    Friday, June 16          Field Day – wear sunglasses day (put on sunscreen before you come to

                                        school)

    Monday, June 19        Last student day – full day of school

    Comments (-1)
  • Elementary Math Homework Help 
    Click here for resources to help you with your child's math homework and learn more about the math curriculum.
    Comments (-1)
  • Staff email has changed!
    Comments (-1)
  • Current School Locator Click Here
    Comments (-1)
  • 2016-2017 School Locator Click Here
    Comments (-1)
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE