The Harold "Bud" Boughton Memorial Award is named after the former Ken-Ton youth football coach who impacted so many of Ken-Ton's young lives in the 1970's.
    It is awarded to the player that best exemplifies the concepts of
    Family and Team.
    2018 Winner
    Tom Christopher
    Former Harold "Bud" Boughton Memorial Award Winners-
    2017   -   
    2016   -   Matt Arnow
    2015   -   Ryan McDonald
    2014   -   Dan Brittain 
    2013   -   Nicholas Wojnar 
    2012   -   Ryan Foley 
Last Modified on June 19, 2019