• Blue Devils
    The Blue Devil Award is our version of a team MVP as a player that exemplifies everything we look for in a Kenmore West Blue Devils Football player. 
    Two award winners are picked every year based on leadership, character, dedication to the program, and on-field performance.
    2018 Winners
    Joe Stewart and Cameron Crosier 
    Former Blue Devil Award Winners-
    2016   -   Erriono Giardina & Tyler White
    2015   -   Jayson Taylor & Terrell Ford
    2014   -   Trent White & Ryan Doty
    2013   -   Alex Price & Adam Fron 
    2012   -   Mike Harris & Greg Howell 
Last Modified on June 19, 2019