• Counseling Center Staff
    PHONE :  716-874-8402        FAX :  716-874-8630
     
     
                                                                               REMIND

    JOIN THE COUNSELING CENTER REMIND FOR  UPDATES, IMPORTANT DATES, COLLEGE INFORMATION AND MORE!

    TEXT: @jleavit to 81010

     
     

     WORKING PAPERS ARE NOW AVAILABLE IN THE ATTENDANCE OFFICE

     
     
     
    Check out ....
     
                 Our Collegiate Corridor  <<---(click here for video)
     
     pen
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     
     
     Naviance Family Connection           
     
    KE HS Code 335578
     
     

     

    COUNSELORS 

    Student Last Name  

    Grades 8-9

    E- Mail Address

     

    Mrs. Michelle Washington

     A - K   

    Mrs. Janine Galante

            L - Z          

    jgalante@ktufsd.org

     

      Grades         Grade

    10 &11             12 

     
    Mrs. Julie Leavitt     A - H            A - G        jleavitt@ktufsd.org
     
     
     
    Mr. John Vogt - Department Chair
    I - M              H-Me
         
    Mrs. Pam DiGangi
    N- Z              Mi-Z 
    pdigangi@ktufsd.org
     
     
     
     
    PSYCHOLOGISTS
     
     
    Dr. Valerie Knoll 
     
    Mrs. Katie Guyton
     
     
     
     
    SOCIAL WORKER
     
    Mrs. Patricia Busch
     
     
     
    ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
    McKinney-Vento Liaison 

    pbusch@ktufsd.org

    Mrs. Gina Walck

    Mrs. Charlene Gifford
     
    Mrs. Lyn Arlotta
     

    CAREER CENTER COORDINATOR

     
     
    Mrs. Mary Jo Leslie
     
     

     

    gwalck@ktufsd.org

    cgifford@ktufsd.org

    larlotta@ktufsd.org

     

     

     

     

    mleslie@ktufsd.org