• Communications from the Counseling Center during the COVID-19 Closure can be found on our COVID-19 Communications page which is located beneath the Counseling Center Staff Tab
    Counseling Center Staff
    PHONE :  716-874-8402        FAX :  716-874-8630

    COUNSELORS 

     

    Student Last Name in Grades 8 & 9    

     

    E- Mail Address

     

    Mrs. Michelle Washington    A - K   
    Mrs. Janine Galante         L - Z           jgalante@ktufsd.org
     

    Student Last Name in Grades:

      10&11     12

     
    Mrs. Julie Leavitt A-H       A-G        jleavitt@ktufsd.org
     
     
     
    Mr. John Vogt,
    Department Chair
      I-M      H-Me
         
    Mrs. Pam DiGangi
      N-Z      Mi-Z 
    pdigangi@ktufsd.org
     
     
     
     
    PSYCHOLOGISTS
     
     
    Dr. Valerie Knoll
     
    Mrs. Katie Guyton
     
    Mrs. Jackie Masker (Intern)
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    SOCIAL WORKER 
     
    Mrs. Patricia Busch,
    McKinney-Vento Liason
     

     

    pbusch@ktufsd.org

     

    ADMINISTRATIVE   ASSISTANTS

    Mrs. Gina Walck 

    Mrs. Charlene Gifford

    Mrs. Lyn Arlotta

     

    CAREER CENTER COORDINATOR 
     Mrs. Mary Jo Leslie
     
     

     

     

     

    gwalck@ktufsd.org

    cgifford@ktufsd.org

    larlotta@ktufsd.org

     

     

     

    mleslie@ktufsd.org

     
     
                                                                               REMIND

    JOIN THE COUNSELING CENTER REMIND FOR  UPDATES, IMPORTANT DATES, COLLEGE INFORMATION AND MORE!

    TEXT: @jleavit to 81010

     
     

     WORKING PAPERS ARE NOW AVAILABLE IN THE ATTENDANCE OFFICE

     
     
     
    Check out ....
     
                 Our Collegiate Corridor  <<---(click here for video)
     
     pen
     
     
     
     
    KE HS Code 335578
     

     

     
     
     Naviance Family Connection