Athletic Dept
  • Bulldogs Logo  Blue Devils Logo  Falcons Logo  Dragons Logo


  •  Brett Banker  

    Director of Health, Physical Education, & Athletics

    bbanker@ktufsd.org         (716) 871-3082


     Lindsay Bergman 
    Assistant Director of Health, Physical Education, & Athletics

    lbergman@ktufsd.org     (716) 871-3082


           Leah Canestaro                   Deana Dymond                      Marie Whitney

                  Secretary                             Purchasing Clerk                    Encore/Clerk Typist

                     lcanestaro@ktufsd.org          ddymond@ktufsd.org              mwhitney@ktufsd.org 



    Physical Education & Athletics Office
    Kenmore West High School
    Room 149
    33 Highland Parkway
    Buffalo, NY 14223


    Phone: 716-871-3082


    bulldog

    Kenmore East Athletic Coordinator - Nate Bourke - nbourke@ktufsd.org

    bluedevil

    Kenmore West Athletic Coordinator - Ken Belote - kbelote@ktufsd.org