• Franklin Middle School Shared Decision Making Team

    The Shared Decision Making Team at Franklin Middle School is responsible for the implementation of various interventions and activities that will enable us to achieve our School Engagement Plan goals of decreasing instances of student suspensions and decreasing the number of students who are chronically absent.  The following school community members voluntarily serve on our SDMT:
    Marco Galante
    Laura Wagner
    Julie Moore
    Amy Pygon
    Ellen Rhoney
    Kim Murray
    Kara Saile-Bellegia
    Brandon Benham
    Lori Grabenstatter
    Giovanella Pelligra