Google Translate

 
 
School Dignity for All Students Act (DASA) Coordinators for the 2017-2018 school year:
 
Cheryl Hubert, Kenmore East - chubert@ktufsd.org
Nadine Brown, Kenmore West - nbrown@ktufsd.org
Cindy Backlund, Franklin Middle School - cbacklund@ktufsd.org
Kathy Vittum, Hoover Middle School - kvittum@ktufsd.org
Cecelia Bauer, Edison Elementary - cbauer@ktufsd.org
Michelle Melligan, Franklin Elementary - mmelligan@ktufsd.org
Kristina Pieczonka, Holmes Elementary - kpieczonka@ktufsd.org
Michelle Washington, Hoover Elementary - mwashington@ktufsd.org
Cathy Miller, Lindbergh Elementary - cmiller@ktufsd.org
Last Modified on Tuesday at 2:42 PM
CLOSE