Google Translate

Kenmore East Lady Bulldogs Softball

  • Varsity Coach:

    Mike Kluge

    mkluge@ktufsd.org

    Assistant Coaches:

    Emily Horan (JV)

    Hornunge@my.canisius.edu

    Dave Schiffmacher

    Bryan Burhans

    Michelle Mauger

    Jamie Overbeck

     

    Welcome to the homepage for Kenmore East Softball.  This page will be your home for access to our schedules, game locations, stats and photos for our team during the upcoming season.  You can also use the links to the left you revisit stats and pictures from past seasons.

  • 2017 Schedule

    All games start at 4:45 unless otherwise noted.  Schedule is subject to change.

    Varsity Home games will be played at Kenmore East

    Varsity diamond is located along Eggert Road next to Brighton Square Senior Apartments.

    JV Home games will be played at Lincoln Park

    Diamonds are located along Parker Blvd near the intersection with Decatur.  

    Parking is available at Lincoln Arena  1200 Parker Blvd Buffalo, NY 14223

     

     

    Monday, April 3 @ Lew Port-- Rescheduled

    Saturday, April 22 vs. CSAT-- Game will be played at Niagara Falls; First pitch at noon

    Saturday, April 22 @ Niagara Wheatfield-- Game will be played at Niagara Falls; First pitch at 1:30

    Monday, April 24 vs. Lockport

    Wednesday, April 26 @ Niagara Falls

    Thursday, April 27 @ Charter School of Applied Technology

    Saturday, April 29 @ Grand Island   First pitch at 9:30am

    Monday, May 1 vs. Lew Port--   Rescheduled for May 15

    Tuesday, May 2 vs. North Tonawanda-- Postponed; re-scheduled as Double Header Saturday, May 13 to be played at Niagara Falls

    Wednesday, May 3 vs. City Honors   (Varsity ONLY)   First pitch at 4:30pm 

    Monday, May 8 vs. Niagara Wheatfield-- Rescheduled from May 4

    Monday, May 8 vs. Tonawanda (Varsity Only)-- Game cancelled

    Tuesday, May 9 @ North Tonawanda -- Rescheduled as Double Header Saturday May 13  Games will be played at Niagara Falls; First pitch 9am 

    Wednesday, May 10 vs. Kenmore West  Double Header First Pitch at 4pm @ Sheridan Park #2

    Thursday, May 11 vs. Grand Island

    Saturday, May 13 Double Header vs. North Tonawanda  -- Game will be played at Niagara Falls; First pitch at 9am

    Monday, May 15 vs. Lew Port--   Rescheduled from May 1

     

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE